ben robbins

10 06 2008

so my buddy ben robbins, takes some pretty good photos. and he just happens to have been in New Zealand for the past year or so, which gives him all kinds of amazing opportunities to shoot in so many different climates and environments solely contained on two islands.
and i must admit, a certain one of a glacier gives me the chills.

p.s.
he made me do this. in my last posts comments, he threatened to kill me and my dog. i had to do it. i value my life.
(there ya go, ben)

Actions

Information

One response

11 06 2008
ben amazing robbins

i love you.
lol

Leave a Reply

